WWDC 2021 livestream: How to watch Apple’s Developers Conference online

Apple is all set to host its biggest developers conference of 2021 on June 7 dubbed WWDC (Worldwide Developers Conference) 2021 edition. The Cupertino-based tech giant will have big announcements to make around the next iOS software OS aka iOS 15, iPadOS 15, macOS 12, the next generation Apple MacBook Pro models and much more at the WWDC 2021 online event. You will be able to watch the developers conference online at the comfort of your home.

Apple will host the WWDC 2021 online event all the way from Apple Park in Cupertino, California, United States. As usual CEO Tim Cook will address the event to start with and then move on to the announcements around iOS 15, iPadOS 15, macOS 12, new MacBook Pro models and much more.

WWDC 2021 timing: When to watch?

  • Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST
  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT
  • Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST
  • Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT
  • Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT
  • New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT
  • London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
  • Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
  • Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK
  • Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB next day
  • Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST next day
  • Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT next day
  • Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST next day
  • Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT next day
  • Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST next day
  • Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST next day
  • Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST next day
  • Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST next day
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST next day

WWDC 2021 livestream: How to watch?

You will be able to watch the Apple developers conference at the comfort of your home. Apple’s WWDC online event will be streamed live on the official YouTube channel as well as on Twitter and the company’s website. The easiest way to watch the WWDC event 2021 in by heading over to the YouTube channel. You can also click on the video below:

The Cupertino based tech giant is expected to make big announcements at the WWDC 2021 event. New MacBook Pro models are expected to launch at the online launch event. Apple will also announce iOS 15 software version that will run the upcoming iteration of iPhone or iPhone 13 series. There’s still time for the launch of the new iPhone models, reports suggest that the iPhone 13 series including four models will go official in September this year.

Go to Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.